Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Tennessee Titans Schedule

7 - 10 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
9 - 7 - 1
Against the spread record
Against the spread
5 - 12 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
2nd in AFC South - 11th in AFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 11
9 - 7 - 1
Home
Nissan Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L
20 - 21
2
Mon, Sep 19
13 - 3 - 0
Away
Highmark Stadium
11:15pm UTC
L
7 - 41
3
Sun, Sep 25
6 - 11 - 0
Home
Nissan Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
24 - 22
4
Sun, Oct 2
4 - 12 - 1
Away
Lucas Oil Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
24 - 17
5
Sun, Oct 9
8 - 8 - 1
Away
FedExField
5:00pm UTC
W
21 - 17
6
BYE WEEK
7
Sun, Oct 23
4 - 12 - 1
Home
Nissan Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
19 - 10
8
Sun, Oct 30
3 - 13 - 1
Away
NRG Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W
17 - 10
9
Mon, Nov 7
14 - 3 - 0
Away
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
1:20am UTC
L
17 - 20
10
Sun, Nov 13
5 - 12 - 0
Home
Nissan Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
17 - 10
11
Fri, Nov 18
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Lambeau Field
1:15am UTC
W
27 - 17
12
Sun, Nov 27
12 - 4 - 0
Home
Nissan Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
16 - 20
13
Sun, Dec 4
14 - 3 - 0
Away
Lincoln Financial Field
6:00pm UTC
L
10 - 35
14
Sun, Dec 11
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Nissan Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
22 - 36
15
Sun, Dec 18
10 - 7 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L
14 - 17
16
Sat, Dec 24
3 - 13 - 1
Home
Nissan Stadium
7:00pm UTC
L
14 - 19
17
Fri, Dec 30
12 - 5 - 0
Home
Nissan Stadium
1:15am UTC
L
13 - 27
18
Sun, Jan 8
9 - 8 - 0
Away
TIAA Bank Field
1:15am UTC
L
16 - 20

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Thu, Aug 11
10 - 7 - 0
Away
M&T Bank Stadium
11:30pm UTC
L
10 - 23
2
Sat, Aug 20
8 - 9 - 0
Home
Nissan Stadium
11:00pm UTC
W
13 - 3
3
Sat, Aug 27
4 - 13 - 0
Home
Nissan Stadium
11:00pm UTC
W
26 - 23