Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

New York Jets

New York Jets

0 - 0 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
0 - 0 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
0 - 0 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0%Super Bowl Odds: 0%
4th in AFC East - 14th in AFC

2021 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 12
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Bank of America Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L 14 - 19
2
Sun, Sep 19
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L 6 - 25
3
Sun, Sep 26
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Empower Field at Mile High
8:05pm UTC
L 0 - 26
4
Sun, Oct 3
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W 27 - 24
5
Sun, Oct 10
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
1:30pm UTC
L 20 - 27
6
BYE WEEK
7
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Gillette Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L 13 - 54
8
Sun, Oct 31
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W 34 - 31
9
Fri, Nov 5
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Lucas Oil Stadium
12:20am UTC
L 30 - 45
10
Sun, Nov 14
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 17 - 45
11
Sun, Nov 21
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 17 - 24
12
Sun, Nov 28
0 - 0 - 0
Away
NRG Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W 21 - 14
13
Sun, Dec 5
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 18 - 33
14
Sun, Dec 12
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 9 - 30
15
Sun, Dec 19
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Hard Rock Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 24 - 31
16
Sun, Dec 26
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W 26 - 21
17
Sun, Jan 2
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 24 - 28
18
Sun, Jan 9
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Highmark Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L 10 - 27

2021 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sat, Aug 14
0 - 0 - 0
Away
MetLife Stadium
11:30pm UTC
W 12 - 7
2
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Lambeau Field
8:25pm UTC
W 23 - 14
3
Fri, Aug 27
0 - 0 - 0
Home
MetLife Stadium
11:30pm UTC
T 31 - 31