Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

3 - 7 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
5 - 5 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
1 - 9 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
4th in NFC West - 15th in NFC

2021 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 12
6 - 5 - 0
Away
Lucas Oil Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W 28 - 16
2
Sun, Sep 19
8 - 3 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
8:25pm UTC
L 30 - 33
3
Sun, Sep 26
5 - 5 - 0
Away
U.S. Bank Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L 17 - 30
4
Sun, Oct 3
5 - 5 - 0
Away
Levi's Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W 28 - 21
5
Fri, Oct 8
7 - 3 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
12:20am UTC
L 17 - 26
6
Mon, Oct 18
5 - 4 - 1
Away
Heinz Field
12:20am UTC
L 20 - 23
7
Tue, Oct 26
5 - 6 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
12:15am UTC
L 10 - 13
8
Sun, Oct 31
2 - 8 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
8:05pm UTC
W 31 - 7
9
BYE WEEK
10
Sun, Nov 14
8 - 3 - 0
Away
Lambeau Field
9:25pm UTC
L 0 - 17
11
Sun, Nov 21
9 - 2 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
9:25pm UTC
L 13 - 23
12
Tue, Nov 30
4 - 6 - 0
Away
FedExField
1:15am UTC
-
13
Sun, Dec 5
5 - 5 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
9:25pm UTC
-
14
Sun, Dec 12
2 - 8 - 0
Away
NRG Stadium
6:00pm UTC
-
15
Sun, Dec 19
7 - 3 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
9:25pm UTC
-
16
Sun, Dec 26
4 - 7 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
9:05pm UTC
-
17
Sun, Jan 2
0 - 10 - 1
Home
Lumen Field
9:25pm UTC
-
18
Sun, Jan 9
9 - 2 - 0
Away
State Farm Stadium
9:25pm UTC
-

2021 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Aug 15
6 - 5 - 0
Away
Allegiant Stadium
1:00am UTC
L 7 - 20
2
Sun, Aug 22
5 - 5 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
2:00am UTC
L 3 - 30
3
Sun, Aug 29
6 - 4 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
2:00am UTC
W 27 - 0