Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Seattle Seahawks Schedule

9 - 8 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
7 - 10 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
8 - 9 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 100% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
2nd in NFC West - 7th in NFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Post Season - Wildcard Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sat, Jan 14
13 - 4 - 0
Away
Levi's Stadium
9:30pm UTC
L
23 - 41

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Tue, Sep 13
5 - 12 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
12:15am UTC
W
17 - 16
2
Sun, Sep 18
13 - 4 - 0
Away
Levi's Stadium
8:05pm UTC
L
7 - 27
3
Sun, Sep 25
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
8:25pm UTC
L
23 - 27
4
Sun, Oct 2
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Ford Field
5:00pm UTC
W
48 - 45
5
Sun, Oct 9
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Caesars Superdome
5:00pm UTC
L
32 - 39
6
Sun, Oct 16
4 - 13 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
8:05pm UTC
W
19 - 9
7
Sun, Oct 23
10 - 7 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
8:25pm UTC
W
37 - 23
8
Sun, Oct 30
9 - 7 - 1
Home
Lumen Field
8:25pm UTC
W
27 - 13
9
Sun, Nov 6
4 - 13 - 0
Away
State Farm Stadium
9:05pm UTC
W
31 - 21
10
Sun, Nov 13
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Allianz Arena
2:30pm UTC
L
16 - 21
11
BYE WEEK
12
Sun, Nov 27
6 - 11 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
9:05pm UTC
L
34 - 40
13
Sun, Dec 4
5 - 12 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
9:05pm UTC
W
27 - 23
14
Sun, Dec 11
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
9:25pm UTC
L
24 - 30
15
Fri, Dec 16
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
1:15am UTC
L
13 - 21
16
Sat, Dec 24
14 - 3 - 0
Away
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
10 - 24
17
Sun, Jan 1
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
9:05pm UTC
W
23 - 6
18
Sun, Jan 8
5 - 12 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
9:25pm UTC
W
19 - 16

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sat, Aug 13
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Acrisure Stadium
11:00pm UTC
L
25 - 32
2
Fri, Aug 19
3 - 14 - 0
Home
Lumen Field
12:00am UTC
L
11 - 27
3
Sat, Aug 27
12 - 5 - 0
Away
AT&T Stadium
12:00am UTC
L
26 - 27