Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Houston Texans Schedule

3 - 13 - 1
Moneyline record
Moneyline
8 - 8 - 1
Against the spread record
Against the spread
7 - 10 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
4th in AFC South - 16th in AFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 11
4 - 12 - 1
Home
NRG Stadium
5:00pm UTC
T
20 - 20
2
Sun, Sep 18
5 - 12 - 0
Away
Empower Field at Mile High
8:25pm UTC
L
9 - 16
3
Sun, Sep 25
3 - 14 - 0
Away
Soldier Field
5:00pm UTC
L
20 - 23
4
Sun, Oct 2
10 - 7 - 0
Home
NRG Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
24 - 34
5
Sun, Oct 9
9 - 8 - 0
Away
TIAA Bank Field
5:00pm UTC
W
13 - 6
6
BYE WEEK
7
Sun, Oct 23
6 - 11 - 0
Away
Allegiant Stadium
8:05pm UTC
L
20 - 38
8
Sun, Oct 30
7 - 10 - 0
Home
NRG Stadium
8:05pm UTC
L
10 - 17
9
Fri, Nov 4
14 - 3 - 0
Home
NRG Stadium
12:15am UTC
L
17 - 29
10
Sun, Nov 13
9 - 7 - 1
Away
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
16 - 24
11
Sun, Nov 20
8 - 8 - 1
Home
NRG Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
10 - 23
12
Sun, Nov 27
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Hard Rock Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
15 - 30
13
Sun, Dec 4
7 - 10 - 0
Home
NRG Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
14 - 27
14
Sun, Dec 11
12 - 5 - 0
Away
AT&T Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
23 - 27
15
Sun, Dec 18
14 - 3 - 0
Home
NRG Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
24 - 30
16
Sat, Dec 24
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Nissan Stadium
7:00pm UTC
W
19 - 14
17
Sun, Jan 1
9 - 8 - 0
Home
NRG Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
3 - 31
18
Sun, Jan 8
4 - 12 - 1
Away
Lucas Oil Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
32 - 31

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Aug 14
7 - 10 - 0
Home
NRG Stadium
12:00am UTC
W
17 - 13
2
Sat, Aug 20
5 - 12 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
2:00am UTC
W
24 - 20
3
Fri, Aug 26
13 - 4 - 0
Home
NRG Stadium
12:15am UTC
W
17 - 0