Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Detroit Lions

Detroit Lions

0 - 0 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
0 - 0 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
0 - 0 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0%Super Bowl Odds: 0%
4th in NFC North - 16th in NFC

2021 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 12
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
5:00pm UTC
L 33 - 41
2
Tue, Sep 21
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Lambeau Field
12:15am UTC
L 17 - 35
3
Sun, Sep 26
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
5:00pm UTC
L 17 - 19
4
Sun, Oct 3
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Soldier Field
5:00pm UTC
L 14 - 24
5
Sun, Oct 10
0 - 0 - 0
Away
U.S. Bank Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L 17 - 19
6
Sun, Oct 17
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
5:00pm UTC
L 11 - 34
7
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 0 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
8:05pm UTC
L 19 - 28
8
Sun, Oct 31
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
5:00pm UTC
L 6 - 44
9
BYE WEEK
10
Sun, Nov 14
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Heinz Field
6:00pm UTC
T 16 - 16
11
Sun, Nov 21
0 - 0 - 0
Away
FirstEnergy Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 10 - 13
12
Thu, Nov 25
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
5:30pm UTC
L 14 - 16
13
Sun, Dec 5
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
6:00pm UTC
W 29 - 27
14
Sun, Dec 12
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Empower Field at Mile High
9:05pm UTC
L 10 - 38
15
Sun, Dec 19
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
6:00pm UTC
W 30 - 12
16
Sun, Dec 26
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 16 - 20
17
Sun, Jan 2
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Lumen Field
9:25pm UTC
L 29 - 51
18
Sun, Jan 9
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
6:00pm UTC
W 37 - 30

2021 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Fri, Aug 13
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
11:00pm UTC
L 15 - 16
2
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Heinz Field
11:30pm UTC
L 20 - 26
3
Fri, Aug 27
0 - 0 - 0
Home
Ford Field
11:00pm UTC
L 17 - 27