Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Chicago Bears Schedule

3 - 14 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
5 - 11 - 1
Against the spread record
Against the spread
10 - 7 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
4th in NFC North - 16th in NFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 11
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Soldier Field
5:00pm UTC
W
19 - 10
2
Mon, Sep 19
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Lambeau Field
12:20am UTC
L
10 - 27
3
Sun, Sep 25
3 - 13 - 1
Home
Soldier Field
5:00pm UTC
W
23 - 20
4
Sun, Oct 2
9 - 7 - 1
Away
MetLife Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
12 - 20
5
Sun, Oct 9
13 - 4 - 0
Away
U.S. Bank Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
22 - 29
6
Fri, Oct 14
8 - 8 - 1
Home
Soldier Field
12:15am UTC
L
7 - 12
7
Tue, Oct 25
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Gillette Stadium
12:15am UTC
W
33 - 14
8
Sun, Oct 30
12 - 5 - 0
Away
AT&T Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
29 - 49
9
Sun, Nov 6
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
L
32 - 35
10
Sun, Nov 13
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
L
30 - 31
11
Sun, Nov 20
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
24 - 27
12
Sun, Nov 27
7 - 10 - 0
Away
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
10 - 31
13
Sun, Dec 4
8 - 9 - 0
Home
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
L
19 - 28
14
BYE WEEK
15
Sun, Dec 18
14 - 3 - 0
Home
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
L
20 - 25
16
Sat, Dec 24
13 - 3 - 0
Home
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
L
13 - 35
17
Sun, Jan 1
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Ford Field
6:00pm UTC
L
10 - 41
18
Sun, Jan 8
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
L
13 - 29

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sat, Aug 13
14 - 3 - 0
Home
Soldier Field
5:00pm UTC
W
19 - 14
2
Fri, Aug 19
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Lumen Field
12:00am UTC
W
27 - 11
3
Sat, Aug 27
7 - 10 - 0
Away
FirstEnergy Stadium
11:00pm UTC
W
21 - 20