Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

12 - 4 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
12 - 4 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
6 - 10 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 100% Super Bowl Odds: 25.4%
1st in AFC North - 3rd in AFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Post Season - Wildcard Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Mon, Jan 16
10 - 7 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
1:15am UTC
W
24 - 17

2022 Post Season - Division Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
2
Sun, Jan 22
13 - 3 - 0
Away
Highmark Stadium
8:00pm UTC
W
27 - 10

2022 Post Season - Conference Championships

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
3
Sun, Jan 29
14 - 3 - 0
Away
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
11:30pm UTC
L
20 - 23

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 11
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
20 - 23
2
Sun, Sep 18
12 - 5 - 0
Away
AT&T Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L
17 - 20
3
Sun, Sep 25
7 - 10 - 0
Away
MetLife Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
27 - 12
4
Fri, Sep 30
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
12:15am UTC
W
27 - 15
5
Mon, Oct 10
10 - 7 - 0
Away
M&T Bank Stadium
12:20am UTC
L
17 - 19
6
Sun, Oct 16
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Caesars Superdome
5:00pm UTC
W
30 - 26
7
Sun, Oct 23
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
35 - 17
8
Tue, Nov 1
7 - 10 - 0
Away
FirstEnergy Stadium
12:15am UTC
L
13 - 32
9
Sun, Nov 6
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
42 - 21
10
BYE WEEK
11
Sun, Nov 20
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Acrisure Stadium
9:25pm UTC
W
37 - 30
12
Sun, Nov 27
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Nissan Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
20 - 16
13
Sun, Dec 4
14 - 3 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
9:25pm UTC
W
27 - 24
14
Sun, Dec 11
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
23 - 10
15
Sun, Dec 18
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Raymond James Stadium
9:25pm UTC
W
34 - 23
16
Sat, Dec 24
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Gillette Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
22 - 18
17
Tue, Jan 3
13 - 3 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
1:30am UTC
Cancelled
18
Sun, Jan 8
10 - 7 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
27 - 16

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Fri, Aug 12
4 - 13 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
11:30pm UTC
L
23 - 36
2
Sun, Aug 21
9 - 7 - 1
Away
MetLife Stadium
11:00pm UTC
L
22 - 25
3
Sat, Aug 27
5 - 12 - 0
Home
Paycor Stadium
10:00pm UTC
W
16 - 7