Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

14 - 3 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
8 - 9 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
10 - 7 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 100% Super Bowl Odds: 23.7%
1st in NFC East - 1st in NFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Post Season - Division Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
2
Sun, Jan 22
9 - 7 - 1
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
1:15am UTC
W
38 - 7

2022 Post Season - Conference Championships

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
3
Sun, Jan 29
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
8:00pm UTC
W
31 - 7

2022 Post Season - Superbowl

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
4
Sun, Feb 12
14 - 3 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
11:30pm UTC
-

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 11
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Ford Field
5:00pm UTC
W
38 - 35
2
Tue, Sep 20
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
12:30am UTC
W
24 - 7
3
Sun, Sep 25
8 - 8 - 1
Away
FedExField
5:00pm UTC
W
24 - 8
4
Sun, Oct 2
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
5:00pm UTC
W
29 - 21
5
Sun, Oct 9
4 - 13 - 0
Away
State Farm Stadium
8:25pm UTC
W
20 - 17
6
Mon, Oct 17
12 - 5 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
12:20am UTC
W
26 - 17
7
BYE WEEK
8
Sun, Oct 30
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
5:00pm UTC
W
35 - 13
9
Fri, Nov 4
3 - 13 - 1
Away
NRG Stadium
12:15am UTC
W
29 - 17
10
Tue, Nov 15
8 - 8 - 1
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
1:15am UTC
L
21 - 32
11
Sun, Nov 20
4 - 12 - 1
Away
Lucas Oil Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
17 - 16
12
Mon, Nov 28
8 - 9 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
1:20am UTC
W
40 - 33
13
Sun, Dec 4
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
6:00pm UTC
W
35 - 10
14
Sun, Dec 11
9 - 7 - 1
Away
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
48 - 22
15
Sun, Dec 18
3 - 14 - 0
Away
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
W
25 - 20
16
Sat, Dec 24
12 - 5 - 0
Away
AT&T Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L
34 - 40
17
Sun, Jan 1
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
6:00pm UTC
L
10 - 20
18
Sun, Jan 8
9 - 7 - 1
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
9:25pm UTC
W
22 - 16

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Fri, Aug 12
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Lincoln Financial Field
11:30pm UTC
L
21 - 24
2
Sun, Aug 21
7 - 10 - 0
Away
FirstEnergy Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
21 - 20
3
Sat, Aug 27
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Hard Rock Stadium
11:00pm UTC
L
10 - 48