Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

9 - 8 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
8 - 9 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
8 - 9 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 100% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
1st in AFC South - 4th in AFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Post Season - Wildcard Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Jan 15
10 - 7 - 0
Home
TIAA Bank Field
1:15am UTC
W
31 - 30

2022 Post Season - Division Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
2
Sat, Jan 21
14 - 3 - 0
Away
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
9:30pm UTC
L
20 - 27

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 11
8 - 8 - 1
Away
FedExField
5:00pm UTC
L
22 - 28
2
Sun, Sep 18
4 - 12 - 1
Home
TIAA Bank Field
5:00pm UTC
W
24 - 0
3
Sun, Sep 25
10 - 7 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W
38 - 10
4
Sun, Oct 2
14 - 3 - 0
Away
Lincoln Financial Field
5:00pm UTC
L
21 - 29
5
Sun, Oct 9
3 - 13 - 1
Home
TIAA Bank Field
5:00pm UTC
L
6 - 13
6
Sun, Oct 16
4 - 12 - 1
Away
Lucas Oil Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
27 - 34
7
Sun, Oct 23
9 - 7 - 1
Home
TIAA Bank Field
5:00pm UTC
L
17 - 23
8
Sun, Oct 30
5 - 12 - 0
Home
Wembley Stadium
1:30pm UTC
L
17 - 21
9
Sun, Nov 6
6 - 11 - 0
Home
TIAA Bank Field
6:00pm UTC
W
27 - 20
10
Sun, Nov 13
14 - 3 - 0
Away
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
17 - 27
11
BYE WEEK
12
Sun, Nov 27
10 - 7 - 0
Home
TIAA Bank Field
6:00pm UTC
W
28 - 27
13
Sun, Dec 4
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Ford Field
6:00pm UTC
L
14 - 40
14
Sun, Dec 11
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Nissan Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
36 - 22
15
Sun, Dec 18
12 - 5 - 0
Home
TIAA Bank Field
6:00pm UTC
W
40 - 34
16
Fri, Dec 23
7 - 10 - 0
Away
MetLife Stadium
1:15am UTC
W
19 - 3
17
Sun, Jan 1
3 - 13 - 1
Away
NRG Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
31 - 3
18
Sun, Jan 8
7 - 10 - 0
Home
TIAA Bank Field
1:15am UTC
W
20 - 16

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
0
Fri, Aug 5
6 - 11 - 0
Away
Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium
12:00am UTC
L
11 - 27
1
Fri, Aug 12
7 - 10 - 0
Home
TIAA Bank Field
11:00pm UTC
L
13 - 24
2
Sat, Aug 20
9 - 8 - 0
Home
TIAA Bank Field
11:00pm UTC
L
15 - 16
3
Sat, Aug 27
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
7:00pm UTC
L
12 - 28