Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Baltimore Ravens

Baltimore Ravens

0 - 0 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
0 - 0 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
0 - 0 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0%Super Bowl Odds: 0%
4th in AFC North - 12th in AFC

2021 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Tue, Sep 14
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Allegiant Stadium
12:15am UTC
L 27 - 33
2
Mon, Sep 20
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
12:20am UTC
W 36 - 35
3
Sun, Sep 26
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Ford Field
5:00pm UTC
W 19 - 17
4
Sun, Oct 3
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Empower Field at Mile High
8:25pm UTC
W 23 - 7
5
Tue, Oct 12
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
12:15am UTC
W 31 - 25
6
Sun, Oct 17
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W 34 - 6
7
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L 17 - 41
8
BYE WEEK
9
Sun, Nov 7
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W 34 - 31
10
Fri, Nov 12
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Hard Rock Stadium
1:20am UTC
L 10 - 22
11
Sun, Nov 21
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
W 16 - 13
12
Mon, Nov 29
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
1:20am UTC
W 16 - 10
13
Sun, Dec 5
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Heinz Field
9:25pm UTC
L 19 - 20
14
Sun, Dec 12
0 - 0 - 0
Away
FirstEnergy Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 22 - 24
15
Sun, Dec 19
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L 30 - 31
16
Sun, Dec 26
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Paul Brown Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 21 - 41
17
Sun, Jan 2
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 19 - 20
18
Sun, Jan 9
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L 13 - 16

2021 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sat, Aug 14
0 - 0 - 0
Home
M&T Bank Stadium
11:00pm UTC
W 17 - 14
2
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Bank of America Stadium
11:00pm UTC
W 20 - 3
3
Sat, Aug 28
0 - 0 - 0
Away
FedExField
10:00pm UTC
W 37 - 3