Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Arizona Cardinals Schedule

4 - 13 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
8 - 9 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
10 - 7 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
4th in NFC West - 15th in NFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 11
14 - 3 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L
21 - 44
2
Sun, Sep 18
6 - 11 - 0
Away
Allegiant Stadium
8:25pm UTC
W
29 - 23
3
Sun, Sep 25
5 - 12 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L
12 - 20
4
Sun, Oct 2
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Bank of America Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W
26 - 16
5
Sun, Oct 9
14 - 3 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L
17 - 20
6
Sun, Oct 16
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Lumen Field
8:05pm UTC
L
9 - 19
7
Fri, Oct 21
7 - 10 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
12:15am UTC
W
42 - 34
8
Sun, Oct 30
13 - 4 - 0
Away
U.S. Bank Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
26 - 34
9
Sun, Nov 6
9 - 8 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
9:05pm UTC
L
21 - 31
10
Sun, Nov 13
5 - 12 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
9:25pm UTC
W
27 - 17
11
Tue, Nov 22
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Estadio Azteca
1:15am UTC
L
10 - 38
12
Sun, Nov 27
10 - 7 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
9:05pm UTC
L
24 - 25
13
BYE WEEK
14
Tue, Dec 13
8 - 9 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
1:15am UTC
L
13 - 27
15
Sun, Dec 18
5 - 12 - 0
Away
Empower Field at Mile High
9:05pm UTC
L
15 - 24
16
Mon, Dec 26
8 - 9 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
1:20am UTC
L
16 - 19
17
Sun, Jan 1
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
19 - 20
18
Sun, Jan 8
13 - 4 - 0
Away
Levi's Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L
13 - 38

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Fri, Aug 12
12 - 4 - 0
Away
Paycor Stadium
11:30pm UTC
W
36 - 23
2
Mon, Aug 22
10 - 7 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
12:00am UTC
L
17 - 24
3
Sat, Aug 27
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Nissan Stadium
11:00pm UTC
L
23 - 26