Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

0 - 0 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
0 - 0 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
0 - 0 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 100%Super Bowl Odds: 0%
2nd in NFC West - 5th in NFC

2021 Post Season - Wildcard Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Tue, Jan 18
0 - 0 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
1:15am UTC
L 11 - 34

2021 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 12
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Nissan Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W 38 - 13
2
Sun, Sep 19
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W 34 - 33
3
Sun, Sep 26
0 - 0 - 0
Away
TIAA Bank Field
5:00pm UTC
W 31 - 19
4
Sun, Oct 3
0 - 0 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W 37 - 20
5
Sun, Oct 10
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
8:25pm UTC
W 17 - 10
6
Sun, Oct 17
0 - 0 - 0
Away
FirstEnergy Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W 37 - 14
7
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
8:25pm UTC
W 31 - 5
8
Fri, Oct 29
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
12:20am UTC
L 21 - 24
9
Sun, Nov 7
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Levi's Stadium
9:25pm UTC
W 31 - 17
10
Sun, Nov 14
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
9:05pm UTC
L 10 - 34
11
Sun, Nov 21
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Lumen Field
9:25pm UTC
W 23 - 13
12
BYE WEEK
13
Sun, Dec 5
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
W 33 - 22
14
Tue, Dec 14
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
1:15am UTC
L 23 - 30
15
Sun, Dec 19
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Ford Field
6:00pm UTC
L 12 - 30
16
Sun, Dec 26
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
1:15am UTC
L 16 - 22
17
Sun, Jan 2
0 - 0 - 0
Away
AT&T Stadium
9:25pm UTC
W 25 - 22
18
Sun, Jan 9
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L 30 - 38

2021 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sat, Aug 14
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
2:00am UTC
W 19 - 16
2
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 0 - 0
Home
State Farm Stadium
12:00am UTC
L 10 - 17
3
Sat, Aug 28
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Caesars Superdome
5:00pm UTC
Cancelled