Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams

0 - 0 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
0 - 0 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
0 - 0 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 100%Super Bowl Odds: 63.8%
1st in NFC West - 4th in NFC

2021 Post Season - Wildcard Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Tue, Jan 18
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
1:15am UTC
W 34 - 11

2021 Post Season - Division Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
2
Sun, Jan 23
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Raymond James Stadium
8:00pm UTC
W 30 - 27

2021 Post Season - Conference Championships

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
3
Sun, Jan 30
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
11:30pm UTC
W 20 - 17

2021 Post Season - Superbowl

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
4
Sun, Feb 13
0 - 0 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
11:30pm UTC
W 23 - 20

2021 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Mon, Sep 13
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
12:20am UTC
W 34 - 14
2
Sun, Sep 19
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Lucas Oil Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W 27 - 24
3
Sun, Sep 26
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
8:25pm UTC
W 34 - 24
4
Sun, Oct 3
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
8:05pm UTC
L 20 - 37
5
Fri, Oct 8
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Lumen Field
12:20am UTC
W 26 - 17
6
Sun, Oct 17
0 - 0 - 0
Away
MetLife Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W 38 - 11
7
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W 28 - 19
8
Sun, Oct 31
0 - 0 - 0
Away
NRG Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W 38 - 22
9
Mon, Nov 8
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
1:20am UTC
L 16 - 28
10
Tue, Nov 16
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Levi's Stadium
1:15am UTC
L 10 - 31
11
BYE WEEK
12
Sun, Nov 28
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Lambeau Field
9:25pm UTC
L 28 - 36
13
Sun, Dec 5
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
9:05pm UTC
W 37 - 7
14
Tue, Dec 14
0 - 0 - 0
Away
State Farm Stadium
1:15am UTC
W 30 - 23
15
Wed, Dec 22
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
12:00am UTC
W 20 - 10
16
Sun, Dec 26
0 - 0 - 0
Away
U.S. Bank Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W 30 - 23
17
Sun, Jan 2
0 - 0 - 0
Away
M&T Bank Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W 20 - 19
18
Sun, Jan 9
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L 24 - 27

2021 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Aug 15
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
2:00am UTC
L 6 - 13
2
Sun, Aug 22
0 - 0 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
2:00am UTC
L 16 - 17
3
Sun, Aug 29
0 - 0 - 0
Away
Empower Field at Mile High
1:05am UTC
L 12 - 17