Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Los Angeles Rams Schedule

5 - 12 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
7 - 9 - 1
Against the spread record
Against the spread
6 - 11 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
3rd in NFC West - 14th in NFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Fri, Sep 9
13 - 3 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
12:20am UTC
L
10 - 31
2
Sun, Sep 18
7 - 10 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W
31 - 27
3
Sun, Sep 25
4 - 13 - 0
Away
State Farm Stadium
8:25pm UTC
W
20 - 12
4
Tue, Oct 4
13 - 4 - 0
Away
Levi's Stadium
12:15am UTC
L
9 - 24
5
Sun, Oct 9
12 - 5 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L
10 - 22
6
Sun, Oct 16
7 - 10 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
8:05pm UTC
W
24 - 10
7
BYE WEEK
8
Sun, Oct 30
13 - 4 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L
14 - 31
9
Sun, Nov 6
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Raymond James Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L
13 - 16
10
Sun, Nov 13
4 - 13 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L
17 - 27
11
Sun, Nov 20
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Caesars Superdome
6:00pm UTC
L
20 - 27
12
Sun, Nov 27
14 - 3 - 0
Away
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L
10 - 26
13
Sun, Dec 4
9 - 8 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
9:05pm UTC
L
23 - 27
14
Fri, Dec 9
6 - 11 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
1:15am UTC
W
17 - 16
15
Tue, Dec 20
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Lambeau Field
1:15am UTC
L
12 - 24
16
Sun, Dec 25
5 - 12 - 0
Home
SoFi Stadium
9:30pm UTC
W
51 - 14
17
Sun, Jan 1
10 - 7 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
9:25pm UTC
L
10 - 31
18
Sun, Jan 8
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Lumen Field
9:25pm UTC
L
16 - 19

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Aug 14
10 - 7 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
2:00am UTC
W
29 - 22
2
Sat, Aug 20
3 - 13 - 1
Home
SoFi Stadium
2:00am UTC
L
20 - 24
3
Sat, Aug 27
12 - 4 - 0
Away
Paycor Stadium
10:00pm UTC
L
7 - 16