Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Buffalo Bills Schedule

13 - 3 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
8 - 8 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
6 - 10 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 100% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
1st in AFC East - 2nd in AFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Post Season - Wildcard Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Jan 15
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
34 - 31

2022 Post Season - Division Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
2
Sun, Jan 22
12 - 4 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
8:00pm UTC
L
10 - 27

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Fri, Sep 9
5 - 12 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
12:20am UTC
W
31 - 10
2
Mon, Sep 19
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
11:15pm UTC
W
41 - 7
3
Sun, Sep 25
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Hard Rock Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
19 - 21
4
Sun, Oct 2
10 - 7 - 0
Away
M&T Bank Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
23 - 20
5
Sun, Oct 9
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
38 - 3
6
Sun, Oct 16
14 - 3 - 0
Away
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
8:25pm UTC
W
24 - 20
7
BYE WEEK
8
Mon, Oct 31
8 - 9 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
12:20am UTC
W
27 - 17
9
Sun, Nov 6
7 - 10 - 0
Away
MetLife Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
17 - 20
10
Sun, Nov 13
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
30 - 33
11
Sun, Nov 20
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Ford Field
6:00pm UTC
W
31 - 23
12
Thu, Nov 24
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Ford Field
5:30pm UTC
W
28 - 25
13
Fri, Dec 2
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Gillette Stadium
1:15am UTC
W
24 - 10
14
Sun, Dec 11
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
20 - 12
15
Sun, Dec 18
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
1:15am UTC
W
32 - 29
16
Sat, Dec 24
3 - 14 - 0
Away
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
W
35 - 13
17
Tue, Jan 3
12 - 4 - 0
Away
Paycor Stadium
1:30am UTC
Cancelled
18
Sun, Jan 8
8 - 9 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
35 - 23

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sat, Aug 13
4 - 12 - 1
Home
Highmark Stadium
8:00pm UTC
W
27 - 24
2
Sat, Aug 20
5 - 12 - 0
Home
Highmark Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
42 - 15
3
Fri, Aug 26
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Bank of America Stadium
11:00pm UTC
L
0 - 21