Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Miami Dolphins Schedule

9 - 8 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
8 - 8 - 1
Against the spread record
Against the spread
8 - 9 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 100% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
2nd in AFC East - 7th in AFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Post Season - Wildcard Playoffs

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Jan 15
13 - 3 - 0
Away
Highmark Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
31 - 34

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Sep 11
8 - 9 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
20 - 7
2
Sun, Sep 18
10 - 7 - 0
Away
M&T Bank Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
42 - 38
3
Sun, Sep 25
13 - 3 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
5:00pm UTC
W
21 - 19
4
Fri, Sep 30
12 - 4 - 0
Away
Paycor Stadium
12:15am UTC
L
15 - 27
5
Sun, Oct 9
7 - 10 - 0
Away
MetLife Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
17 - 40
6
Sun, Oct 16
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
16 - 24
7
Mon, Oct 24
9 - 8 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
12:20am UTC
W
16 - 10
8
Sun, Oct 30
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Ford Field
5:00pm UTC
W
31 - 27
9
Sun, Nov 6
3 - 14 - 0
Away
Soldier Field
6:00pm UTC
W
35 - 32
10
Sun, Nov 13
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
39 - 17
11
BYE WEEK
12
Sun, Nov 27
3 - 13 - 1
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
30 - 15
13
Sun, Dec 4
13 - 4 - 0
Away
Levi's Stadium
9:05pm UTC
L
17 - 33
14
Mon, Dec 12
10 - 7 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
1:20am UTC
L
17 - 23
15
Sun, Dec 18
13 - 3 - 0
Away
Highmark Stadium
1:15am UTC
L
29 - 32
16
Sun, Dec 25
8 - 9 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
20 - 26
17
Sun, Jan 1
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Gillette Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
21 - 23
18
Sun, Jan 8
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
6:00pm UTC
W
11 - 6

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sat, Aug 13
8 - 9 - 0
Away
Raymond James Stadium
11:30pm UTC
W
26 - 24
2
Sat, Aug 20
6 - 11 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
11:00pm UTC
L
13 - 15
3
Sat, Aug 27
14 - 3 - 0
Home
Hard Rock Stadium
11:00pm UTC
W
48 - 10