Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Denver Broncos Schedule

5 - 12 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
7 - 10 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
6 - 11 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 0% Super Bowl Odds: 0%
4th in AFC West - 14th in AFC
Power Ranking: -

2022 Regular Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Tue, Sep 13
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Lumen Field
12:15am UTC
L
16 - 17
2
Sun, Sep 18
3 - 13 - 1
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
8:25pm UTC
W
16 - 9
3
Mon, Sep 26
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
12:20am UTC
W
11 - 10
4
Sun, Oct 2
6 - 11 - 0
Away
Allegiant Stadium
8:25pm UTC
L
23 - 32
5
Fri, Oct 7
4 - 12 - 1
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
12:15am UTC
L
9 - 12
6
Tue, Oct 18
10 - 7 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
12:15am UTC
L
16 - 19
7
Sun, Oct 23
7 - 10 - 0
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
8:05pm UTC
L
9 - 16
8
Sun, Oct 30
9 - 8 - 0
Away
Wembley Stadium
1:30pm UTC
W
21 - 17
9
BYE WEEK
10
Sun, Nov 13
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Nissan Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
10 - 17
11
Sun, Nov 20
6 - 11 - 0
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
9:05pm UTC
L
16 - 22
12
Sun, Nov 27
7 - 10 - 0
Away
Bank of America Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
10 - 23
13
Sun, Dec 4
10 - 7 - 0
Away
M&T Bank Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
9 - 10
14
Sun, Dec 11
14 - 3 - 0
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
9:05pm UTC
L
28 - 34
15
Sun, Dec 18
4 - 13 - 0
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
9:05pm UTC
W
24 - 15
16
Sun, Dec 25
5 - 12 - 0
Away
SoFi Stadium
9:30pm UTC
L
14 - 51
17
Sun, Jan 1
14 - 3 - 0
Away
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
6:00pm UTC
L
24 - 27
18
Sun, Jan 8
10 - 7 - 0
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
9:25pm UTC
W
31 - 28

2022 Pre Season

Week
Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
1
Sun, Aug 14
12 - 5 - 0
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
1:00am UTC
W
17 - 7
2
Sat, Aug 20
13 - 3 - 0
Away
Highmark Stadium
5:00pm UTC
L
15 - 42
3
Sun, Aug 28
13 - 4 - 0
Home
Empower Field at Mile High
1:00am UTC
W
23 - 13