Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Phoenix Suns Schedule

0 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
0 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
0 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 88.3% Championship Odds: 6.4%
1st in Pacific - 1st in WESTERN

2021 Regular Season

2021 Post Season

Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
Mon, Apr 18
0 - 0
Home
Footprint Center
1:00am UTC
W 110 - 99
Wed, Apr 20
0 - 0
Home
Footprint Center
2:00am UTC
L 114 - 125
Sat, Apr 23
0 - 0
Away
Smoothie King Center
2:00am UTC
W 114 - 111
Mon, Apr 25
0 - 0
Away
Smoothie King Center
1:30am UTC
L 103 - 118
Wed, Apr 27
0 - 0
Home
Footprint Center
2:00am UTC
W 112 - 97
Thu, Apr 28
0 - 0
Away
Smoothie King Center
11:30pm UTC
W 115 - 109
Sat, Apr 30
0 - 0
Home
Footprint Center
5:00pm UTC
-
Tue, May 3
0 - 0
Home
Footprint Center
2:00am UTC
W 121 - 114
Thu, May 5
0 - 0
Home
Footprint Center
2:00am UTC
W 129 - 109
Sat, May 7
0 - 0
Away
American Airlines Center
1:30am UTC
L 94 - 103
Sun, May 8
0 - 0
Away
American Airlines Center
7:30pm UTC
L 101 - 111
Wed, May 11
0 - 0
Home
Footprint Center
2:00am UTC
W 110 - 80
Fri, May 13
0 - 0
Away
American Airlines Center
1:30am UTC
L 86 - 113
Mon, May 16
0 - 0
Home
Footprint Center
12:00am UTC
L 90 - 123