Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

0 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
0 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
0 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 83.9% Championship Odds: 4.8%
1st in Southwest - 2nd in WESTERN

2021 Regular Season

2021 Post Season

Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
Sat, Apr 16
0 - 0
Home
FedExForum
7:30pm UTC
L 117 - 130
Wed, Apr 20
0 - 0
Home
FedExForum
12:30am UTC
W 124 - 96
Thu, Apr 21
0 - 0
Away
Target Center
11:30pm UTC
W 104 - 95
Sun, Apr 24
0 - 0
Away
Target Center
2:00am UTC
L 118 - 119
Tue, Apr 26
0 - 0
Home
FedExForum
11:30pm UTC
W 111 - 109
Sat, Apr 30
0 - 0
Away
Target Center
1:00am UTC
W 114 - 106
Sun, May 1
-
Home
FedExForum
7:30pm UTC
L 116 - 117
Sun, May 1
-
Home
FedExForum
7:30pm UTC
-
Wed, May 4
-
Home
FedExForum
1:30am UTC
W 106 - 101
Sun, May 8
-
Away
Chase Center
12:30am UTC
L 112 - 142
Tue, May 10
-
Away
Chase Center
2:00am UTC
L 98 - 101
Thu, May 12
-
Home
FedExForum
1:30am UTC
W 134 - 95
Sat, May 14
-
Away
Chase Center
2:00am UTC
L 96 - 110
Mon, May 16
-
Home
FedExForum
5:00pm UTC
-