Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler or visit www.1800gambler.net

Team logo

Golden State Warriors Schedule

0 - 0
Moneyline record
Moneyline
0 - 0
Against the spread record
Against the spread
0 - 0
Over/Under record
Over/Under
Playoff Odds: 91.7% Championship Odds: 9.7%
2nd in Pacific - 3rd in WESTERN

2021 Regular Season

2021 Post Season

Date
Opponent
Opponent record
Location
Venue
Time
Result
Sun, Apr 17
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
12:30am UTC
W 123 - 107
Tue, Apr 19
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
2:00am UTC
W 126 - 106
Fri, Apr 22
0 - 0
Away
Ball Arena
2:00am UTC
W 118 - 113
Sun, Apr 24
0 - 0
Away
Ball Arena
7:30pm UTC
L 121 - 126
Thu, Apr 28
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
2:00am UTC
W 102 - 98
Sat, Apr 30
0 - 0
Away
Ball Arena
2:30am UTC
-
Sun, May 1
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
5:00pm UTC
-
Sun, May 1
0 - 0
Away
FedExForum
7:30pm UTC
W 117 - 116
Wed, May 4
0 - 0
Away
FedExForum
1:30am UTC
L 101 - 106
Sun, May 8
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
12:30am UTC
W 142 - 112
Tue, May 10
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
2:00am UTC
W 101 - 98
Thu, May 12
0 - 0
Away
FedExForum
1:30am UTC
L 95 - 134
Sat, May 14
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
2:00am UTC
W 110 - 96
Mon, May 16
0 - 0
Away
FedExForum
5:00pm UTC
-
Thu, May 19
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
1:00am UTC
W 112 - 87
Sat, May 21
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
1:00am UTC
W 126 - 117
Mon, May 23
0 - 0
Away
American Airlines Center
1:00am UTC
W 109 - 100
Wed, May 25
0 - 0
Away
American Airlines Center
1:00am UTC
L 109 - 119
Fri, May 27
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
1:00am UTC
W 120 - 110
Sun, May 29
0 - 0
Away
American Airlines Center
1:00am UTC
-
Tue, May 31
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
1:00am UTC
-
Fri, Jun 3
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
1:00am UTC
L 108 - 120
Mon, Jun 6
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
12:00am UTC
W 107 - 88
Thu, Jun 9
0 - 0
Away
TD Garden
1:00am UTC
L 100 - 116
Sat, Jun 11
0 - 0
Away
TD Garden
1:00am UTC
W 107 - 97
Tue, Jun 14
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
1:00am UTC
W 104 - 94
Fri, Jun 17
0 - 0
Away
TD Garden
1:00am UTC
W 103 - 90
Mon, Jun 20
0 - 0
Home
Chase Center
12:00am UTC
-